On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.fr

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.fr with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

The New World

The United States of America—after the Second Civil War. Two lovers meet. One: a straight-edge vegan hacker anarchist boy with a penchant for messing with the State. The other: a chaotic, hedonistic cop with a reality TV show and a license to kill. This really shouldn't happen—and yet, somehow, it does. And soon, the entire state of New California is after them. This ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries—in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet—from ALEŠ KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE begins with a massive-sized debut issue, and features a backup comic introducing the talents of AARON STEWART-AHN and SUNANDO C!

Informations sur l’utilisation des Cookies

Nous pouvons utiliser des cookies et technologies similaires sur ce site web. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter notre Notice Cookies et notre Notice Annonces publicitaires basées sur vos centres d’intérêt.

Fermer