On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.fr

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.fr with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Slaughter-House Five

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2. Billy Pilgrim has read Kilgore Trout and opened a successful optometry business. Billy Pilgrim has built a loving family and witnessed the firebombing of Dresden. Billy Pilgrim has traveled to the planet Tralfamadore and met Kurt Vonnegut. Billy Pilgrim has come unstuck in time. Slaughterhouse-Five is at once a farcical look at the horror and tragedy of war where children are placed on the frontlines and die (so it goes), and a moving examination of what it means to be a fallible human.

Informations sur l’utilisation des Cookies

Ce site Web utilise des cookies à des fins d’analyses statistiques, pour améliorer ses performances et pour fournir aux utilisateurs un contenu personnalisé et des publicités pertinentes. Pour savoir comment bloquer et supprimer les cookies, consultez notre Politique d'Utilisation des Cookies. En utilisant ce site Web, vous acceptez que les cookies puissent être définis et utilisés conformément à notre Politique de Confidentialité.

Fermer