On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.fr

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.fr with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Rest No.0

Milo Ventimiglia (Heroes) and Russ Cundiff (Mall World) join forces to bring you REST, a pulse-pounding sci-fi thriller in the tradition of The Bourne Identity and The X-Files! REST tells the tale of John Barret, a white-collar New Yorker whose life changes when he becomes addicted to a drug that prevents him from falling asleep!
Notes des lecteurs
Note moyenne (109):
Crédits
Illustrations

Shawn McManus

Genres
Suspens
À propos

Nombre de Pages

11 Pages

Date de Sortie Papier

6 Août 2008

Date de Sortie numérique

26 Septembre 2012

Âge conseillé

15+ Uniquement

Vendu par

comiXology
Les lecteurs ont également acheté

Informations sur l’utilisation des Cookies

Nous pouvons utiliser des cookies et technologies similaires sur ce site web. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter notre Notice Cookies et notre Notice Annonces publicitaires basées sur vos centres d’intérêt.

Fermer