On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.fr

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.fr with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Mirka Andolfo's Mercy

Washington State, late nineteenth century. During the frenzied historical era commonly known as the Klondike Gold Rush, a mysterious woman arrives in Woodsburgh, a small mining town close to the Canadian border. Meanwhile, the streets and surroundings of Woodsburgh are flooded in blood: a heinous creature is killing incautious citizens. What's the connection, if any, between this disturbing presence and the ivory-skinned stranger? MERCY is a bestselling goth-inspired horror graphic novel by acclaimed creator MIRKA ANDOLFO (UNNATURAL) and is perfect for fans of Penny Dreadful, Crimson Peak, The Alienist, Parasol Protectorate, and Dark Shadows. Collects MIRKA ANDOLFO'S MERCY #1-6

Informations sur l’utilisation des Cookies

Nous pouvons utiliser des cookies et technologies similaires sur ce site web. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter notre Notice Cookies et notre Notice Annonces publicitaires basées sur vos centres d’intérêt.

Fermer