On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.fr

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.fr with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Gleipnir Tome 1

A dark and sexy body-horror action manga perfect for fans of Prison School and High School of the Dead! Shuichi Kagaya an ordinary high school kid in a boring little town. But when a beautiful classmate is caught in a warehouse fire, he discovers a mysterious power: He can transform into a furry dog with an oversized revolver and a zipper down his back. He saves the girl’s life, sharing his secret with her. But she’s searching for the sister who killed her family, and she doesn’t care how degrading it gets: She will use Shuichi to accomplish her mission…
Notes des lecteurs
Note moyenne (19):
Crédits
Illustrations

Sun Takeda

Genres
Fantastique Manga
À propos

Nombre de Pages

194 Pages

Date de Sortie Papier

19 Mars 2019

Date de Sortie numérique

19 Mars 2019

Âge conseillé

17+ Uniquement

Vendu par

comiXology

Informations sur l’utilisation des Cookies

Nous pouvons utiliser des cookies et technologies similaires sur ce site web. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter notre Notice Cookies et notre Notice Annonces publicitaires basées sur vos centres d’intérêt.

Fermer