On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.fr

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.fr with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Fantastic Tales of Nothing

In the first book of this full-color fantasy graphic novel series filled with humor and hijinks, the fate of the land of Nothing hinges on Nathan and an unlikely team of magical beings to save the day—perfect for fans of Amulet and Estranged. Welcome to Nothing! Despite its name, this is a fantastic land where humans and magical volken coexist peacefully—at least they try . . . This is the tale of Nathan, an ordinary human (or so he thinks) living an ordinary life (or so he wishes). Everything changes when he meets Haven, a mysterious creature who is neither human nor volken. Oh, and the two of them are being chased by volken mercenaries—a grumpy wolf named Bardou and a delightful crow named Sina. Nathan soon learns he has mysterious powers, even though humans aren’t supposed to have magic. But there’s no time to dwell on that because this discovery sets the group on a perilous quest across windswept terrain, through haunted forests, and in ancient tombs. Nathan and his unlikely friends must prevent an impending war and defeat a dark evil to save their land. No pressure, of course. If they fail, everything will turn into, well . . . nothing.
Crédits
Genres
Jeunesse Comédie Fantastique
À propos

Nombre de Pages

320 Pages

Date de Sortie Papier

17 Novembre 2020

Date de Sortie numérique

17 Novembre 2020

Âge conseillé

9+ Uniquement

Vendu par

HarperCollins

Informations sur l’utilisation des Cookies

Ce site Web utilise des cookies à des fins d’analyses statistiques, pour améliorer ses performances et pour fournir aux utilisateurs un contenu personnalisé et des publicités pertinentes. Pour savoir comment bloquer et supprimer les cookies, consultez notre Politique d'Utilisation des Cookies. En utilisant ce site Web, vous acceptez que les cookies puissent être définis et utilisés conformément à notre Politique de Confidentialité.

Fermer