On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.fr

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.fr with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Descent Into Dread Tome 1

In the tradition of THE TWILIGHT ZONE and BLACK MIRROR. A cosmic beast that feeds on time; a curious creature made of filth and bile; a ruthless empire hunting the sun itself -- experience horror for a new generation in this haunting anthology of 12 collected tales realized by modern talents and diverse styles. Explore the anxieties of twenty-first century life through unknowable monsters, oppressive dystopias, and the worst entry-level job of all time. Prepare yourself for a deadly Descent into Dread.
Crédits
Genres
Anthologie Horreur Science-Fiction
À propos

Nombre de Pages

105 Pages

Date de Sortie Papier

12 Août 2020

Date de Sortie numérique

30 Septembre 2020

Âge conseillé

15+ Uniquement

Vendu par

comiXology

Informations sur l’utilisation des Cookies

Nous pouvons utiliser des cookies et technologies similaires sur ce site web. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter notre Notice Cookies et notre Notice Annonces publicitaires basées sur vos centres d’intérêt.

Fermer