On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.fr

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.fr with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Dead Letters Tome 1

WHY WE LOVE IT: Here at BOOM! Studios, crime is in our blood. From our comic-turned-feature film 2 GUNS to our critically acclaimed series HIT, we've always had a passion for all things noir. DEAD LETTERS is the next step in our exploration of the genre. WHY YOU'LL LOVE IT: Creators Christopher Sebela (Ghost, High Crimes) and newcomer Chris Visions have combined to create a perfectly moody tale that will evoke memories of your favorite noir story-then turn it on its head. Don't miss out on a wholly unique take on crime fiction perfect for fans of Richard Stark's Parker, Criminal, and Fell. "Christopher Sebela writes this thing to damn near perfection. ?overall, this book looks supreme." - IGN WHAT IT'S ABOUT: Waking up in a fleabag motel with bandaged arms and a revolver on his desk, Sam doesn't remember a thing-not how he got here, where here is, or who he is. But the armed men knocking on his door do and Sam will have to use every trick from his forgotten repertoire to outrun and outsmart his way through a hard-boiled wonderland of gang wars, femme fatales, and big secrets. Collects issues #1-4.
Notes des lecteurs
Note moyenne (23):
Crédits
Illustrations

Chris Visions

Genres
Polar/Policier Fantastique Horreur
À propos

Nombre de Pages

110 Pages

Date de Sortie Papier

20 Août 2014

Date de Sortie numérique

20 Août 2014

Âge conseillé

17+ Uniquement

Vendu par

comiXology
Les lecteurs ont également acheté

Informations sur l’utilisation des Cookies

Nous pouvons utiliser des cookies et technologies similaires sur ce site web. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter notre Notice Cookies et notre Notice Annonces publicitaires basées sur vos centres d’intérêt.

Fermer