On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.fr

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.fr with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Ask For Mercy Season One (comiXology Originals) No.1 (sur 6): The Key To Forever
Fait partie d’une intégrale.
Ask For Mercy Season One (comiXology Originals): The Key To Forever

Ask For Mercy Season One (comiXology Originals) No.1 (sur 6): The Key To Forever

Issue #1 of the action-packed and artistically stunning dark fantasy story from Elephantmen creator, Richard Starkings and breakout talent, Abigail Jill Harding, making her series debut. Ask For Mercy is a World War II fantasy horror story in the tradition of John Carpenter's The Thing and Sandman. Mercy is snatched from her own place and time to join a team of Monster Hunters who are actually Monsters themselves, and together they have to take on a Pantheon of Hideous Creatures summoned to our world by Nazi evil!

Part of the comiXology Originals line of exclusive digital content only available on comiXology and Kindle. This title is available as part of comiXology Unlimited, Kindle Unlimited and Prime Reading.
Notes des lecteurs
Note moyenne (33):
Crédits
Genres
Action/Aventure Fantastique Horreur
À propos

Nombre de Pages

31 Pages

Date de Sortie numérique

1 Juin 2018

Âge conseillé

15+ Uniquement

Vendu par

comiXology

Informations sur l’utilisation des Cookies

Nous pouvons utiliser des cookies et technologies similaires sur ce site web. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter notre Notice Cookies et notre Notice Annonces publicitaires basées sur vos centres d’intérêt.

Fermer