On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.fr

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.fr with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Alabaster Shadows

Carter Normandy knows there's something weird about the neighborhood he and his family move into. Maybe it's the physics-defying leak in the basement, or the way all the adults seem to look down on kids like they're scum. With the help of his new friends, Carter discovers a whole other world alongside his seemingly normal community-a world filled with terrifying monsters. A world the adults of the community already know all about. Now it's up to Carter and his friends to keep these monsters from crossing over into our world, or face the dire consequences!

A gorgeously illustrated mystery perfect for fans of Gravity Falls with just a hint of Lovecraftian horror.
Notes des lecteurs
Note moyenne (28):
Crédits
Illustrations

Rashad Doucet

Genres
Action/Aventure Fantastique
À propos

Nombre de Pages

212 Pages

Date de Sortie Papier

9 Décembre 2015

Date de Sortie numérique

9 Décembre 2015

Âge conseillé

9+ Uniquement

Vendu par

comiXology

Informations sur l’utilisation des Cookies

Nous pouvons utiliser des cookies et technologies similaires sur ce site web. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter notre Notice Cookies et notre Notice Annonces publicitaires basées sur vos centres d’intérêt.

Fermer