On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.fr

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.fr with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

12 Reasons Why I Love Her

Perfect for fans of Fresh Romance. Twelve vignettes reveal the story of young couple Gwen and Evan's tumultuous relationship, one small piece at a time. It all adds up to an unforgettable romance rife with drama, humor, and heart.
Notes des lecteurs
Note moyenne (14):
Crédits
Illustrations

Joelle Jones

Genres
Drame Romance
À propos

Nombre de Pages

186 Pages

Date de Sortie numérique

17 Février 2016

Âge conseillé

12+ Uniquement

Vendu par

comiXology
Les lecteurs ont également acheté

Informations sur l’utilisation des Cookies

Nous pouvons utiliser des cookies et technologies similaires sur ce site web. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter notre Notice Cookies et notre Notice Annonces publicitaires basées sur vos centres d’intérêt.

Fermer